Waiting For Sunday

Well, like MOST of the other NFL fans out there, I’m waiting for my teams first game of the year. In the meantime I’m enjoying playing golf at Westveiw Golf Course. That is, if you want to call what I DO playing golf! Today it looked more like a bad day at the driving range. Oh well, hopefully my Cowboys will beat the Jets and maybe next week my golf scores will improve too. So, for now this meglomaniac “wannabe’ will go back to playing Civilization or maybe take out my frustrations on the monsters in Diablo.
As a certain satellite TV provider DID NOT give me the FULL NFL coverage package their salesman PROMISED ME, I didn’t get to watch the season opener between Green Bay and New Orleans; looks like I missed a great game. Anybody have any thoughts they’d like to share ABOUT that game?

Leave a Reply

